Contact Us


Vice President

Kelly J. Vowels
913.360.7418
kvowels@benedictine.edu


Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Kelly Elias
913.360.7473
kelias@benedictine.edu

Exec. Dir. of Alumni & Donor Relations
and Planned Giving
Tim Andrews
913.360.7363
tandrews@benedictine.edu

Director of Gift Processing

James Kew
913.360.7416
jkew@benedictine.edu

Executive Director of Development
Rosemary Wilkerson
913.360.7417
rosemaryw@benedictine.edu

Administrative Assistant

Kathy Garrison
913.360.7427
garrison@benedictine.edu

Executive Director of Annual Giving

Paula Moss
913.360.7452
pmoss@benedictine.edu

Director of Advancement Services
Sara Kramer
913.360.7612
skramer@benedictine.edu

Administrative Assistant
Kim Fry
913.360.7473
kfry@benedictine.edu

Asst. Director of Annual Giving
Andi DuPre
913.360.7675
adupre@benedictine.edu

Office of Advancement
1020 North Second Street
Atchison, KS 66002

Phone: 800-766-0078

bcadvancement@benedictine.edu