Contact Us


Vice President
Kelly Vowels
913.360.7418
kvowels@benedictine.edu





Executive Director of Development
Rosemary Wilkerson
913.360.7417
rosemaryw@benedictine.edu



Director of Advancement Services
Sara Kramer
913.360.7612
skramer@benedictine.edu



Data Analyst
Kristen Rosser
913.360.7473
krosser@benedictine.edu


Administrative Assistant
Kathy Garrison
913.360.7427
garrison@benedictine.edu

 




Executive Director of Alumni 
Relations & Planned Giving

Tim Andrews
913.360.7363
tandrews@benedictine.edu




Executive Director of Annual Giving
Paula Moss
913.360.7452
pmoss@benedictine.edu



Asst. Director of Annual Giving
Andi DuPré
913.360.7675
adurpre@benedictine.edu



Gift Processing Specialist
James Kew
913.360.7416
jkew@benedictine.edu


Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Kelly Elias
913.360.7414
kelias@benedictine.edu

 


 


Office of Advancement
1020 North Second Street
Atchison, KS 66002

Phone: 800-766-0078

bcadvancement@benedictine.edu